The TuckerAllen Experience

At TuckerAllen, we listen, we explain, and we answer every question you have about estate planning. Only then do we offer our advice. See firsthand how we help our clients, through our videos with real clients, testimonials from satisfied clients, and Google reviews.

Client Stories

60 sec

Kevin and Nicole didn’t know how to start the process, but with TuckerAllen’s personalized estate planning, everything for their daughter is now in place.

60 sec

Albert and Laverne discuss the simple, conversational process of creating a trust with TuckerAllen. All of their estate planning questions were answered and fears allayed.

60 sec

Once they realized how easy the TuckerAllen process was, Thorpe and Kara couldn’t believe they had waited so long to create an estate plan for their family’s future.

30 sec

Jamie breathed a huge sigh of relief knowing that her daughter is now completely taken care of with her TuckerAllen Trust package.
 

60 sec

As they looked to protect their daughter and their assets, Rich and Julie really liked the fact that estate planning is the only thing that TuckerAllen attorneys do.

30 sec

As small business owners without a regular paycheck, Scott and Jenny appreciated the fixed costs TuckerAllen provides for a will or trust.

Recent Reviews

Natalia and Jeremy from Ballwin, MO

It felt good leaving the office knowing we had addressed this long-standing To-Do and turned it into a To-Done.

Natalia and Jeremy

Ballwin, MO

2016-12-22T10:55:57+00:00

Natalia and Jeremy

Ballwin, MO

Gail and Michael from Imperial, MO

We were made comfortable as soon as we entered the office. Lori was great. Knowledgeable, professional and personable. Wish we would have found TuckerAllen sooner.

Gail and Michael

Imperial, MO

2017-03-29T09:08:34+00:00

Gail and Michael

Imperial, MO

Nancy and George from Manchester, MO

You took the mystery out of the estate planning process, and we were pleasantly surprised at how easy you made it.

Nancy and George

Manchester, MO

2017-01-12T11:25:21+00:00

Nancy and George

Manchester, MO

Janene and Kenneth from Ballwin, MO

Our experience could not have been better. Lori was great and explained everything including things we had not even thought of. Thanks again.

Janene and Kenneth

Ballwin, MO

2016-12-14T16:15:16+00:00

Janene and Kenneth

Ballwin, MO

Scott and Terri Jo from O’Fallon, MO

Our experience was extremely pleasant. Every step was explained in clear detail. Answered all of our questions in very understandable language. We walked in a tad clueless, and walked out feeling very educated. Their entire staff was professional, helpful and courteous. Very painless and very affordable. Highly recommend using the TuckerAllen team.

Scott and Terri Jo

O'Fallon, MO

2017-07-07T14:39:11+00:00

Scott and Terri Jo

O'Fallon, MO

Steve and Darcie from Town & Country, MO

It was a very smooth and efficient process from start to finish. It was so easy - no one should "keep putting it off" because it will be complete before you know it.

Steve and Darcie

Town and Country, MO

2017-07-07T14:31:05+00:00

Steve and Darcie

Town and Country, MO

Hugo and Arlene from Ballwin, MO

We were extremely pleased with our experience with Tucker Allen. Melina was excellent. She explained everything to us and was highly responsive to our e-mail questions. She was prompt, professional and easy to talk to.  I would highly recommend her to friends who may be looking for an estate planning attorney. 

Hugo and Arlene

Ballwin, MO

2017-06-29T16:26:38+00:00

Hugo and Arlene

Ballwin, MO

Jack and Donna from Dardenne Prairie, MO

Jessica Jax was great to work with, very quick to respond to all our needs.

Jack and Donna

Dardenne Prairie, MO

2017-05-05T14:54:59+00:00

Jack and Donna

Dardenne Prairie, MO

Reviews

Town and Country, MO

Jason Welker
18:07 13 Aug 17
Everything went really well. We received great service at a reasonable price. Our attorney was very helpful.
Steve Roosh
12:06 03 Jul 17
It was a very smooth and efficient process from start to finish. It was so easy -- no one should "keep putting it off" because it will be complete before you know it.read more
Guy-Robert Porter
13:41 03 May 17
Caring attorneys who actually listen.
David F. Bender
21:06 10 Apr 17
We had an outstanding experience with our TuckerAllen attorney! Cass took the time to listen to our needs and helped us understand everything that goes into our trust & will. Definitely a great service and pricing is hard to beat! I've already recommended my friends and family!read more
Eric Seidler
21:06 06 Apr 17
they have streamlined the process of estate planning. the flat rate is great. the attorney we worked with was professional and answered all our questions.read more
See All Reviews

TuckerAllen O’Fallon

i. bemis
21:01 24 Aug 17
My wife and I recently purchased the couples package and are very pleased. The attorney, Jessica Jax, was very good to work with. She was always ready to answer our questions, even the ones we asked multiple times. We highly recommend Jessica and TuckerAllen.read more
Scott Conger
21:22 27 Jun 17
Our experience was extremely pleasant. Every step was explained in clear detail. Answered all of our questions in very understandable language. We walked in a tad clueless, and walked out feeling very educated.Their entire staff was professional, helpful and courteous. Very painless and very affordable. Highly recommend using the Tucker Allen Team.read more
Karen Timlin
20:18 27 May 17
We are very pleased with our experience at TuckerAllen. It was a pleasure working with Jessica. She was informative, thorough and patient with our questions. We will definitely recommend TuckerAllen to family and friends.read more
See All Reviews

TuckerAllen Kirkwood

Connie McDavid
19:30 04 Jul 17
My husband and I found our experience at Tucker Allen very satisfactory. Establishing a trust we had often discussed, but put off. The straightforward legal advice and set pricing made this process less overwhelming. I would highly recommend!read more
Sean Quinn
02:09 03 Jul 17
They were very informative and thorough enabling me to make the best choices for me and my family.
Kerry Kinkade
18:58 21 Mar 17
We have been putting off getting our wills in order for more than 10 years. Always seemed such a daunting task to find a qualified and affordable lawyer to do this. When I heard about TuckerAllen, it seemed tailor made for us. It was much as advertised. A very straightforward, focused, and simple approach to addressing our needs. Emily Kirk was our attorney and she did a great job of answering our questions. We had one face to face meeting, they drafted our documents, that we reviewed electronically, then we met again for final review and signing. Simple, easy and frankly very affordable. My wife and I are very pleased to know that we have checked this important item off our to do list. Thanks Emily and TuckerAllen!read more
Donald Hays
13:08 23 Feb 17
We had a great experience working with Stephanie Martinez at Tucker Allen. She helped guide us in creating an estate plan and family trust that fit our circumstances. Ms. Martinez demonstrated a breadth of expertise and experience that assured us that we had made the right choice in selecting Tucker Allen to develop trust documents to deal with our somewhat atypical needs.read more
Thomas touchette
23:00 05 Feb 17
My experience with Tucker Allen was great. I was able to schedule my appointments when needed. The personnel were very competent and professional. Lori Hootman, my attorney, made me feel like I was her only client. Carol and I feel safe in recommending your firm to anyone.read more
See All Reviews

O'Fallon, MO

2897 State Hwy K Suite 210
O'Fallon, MO 63368

(314) 384-6278

Location Details
Schedule Appointment

Kirkwood

1001 S. Kirkwood Rd. Suite 130
Kirkwood, MO 63122

(314) 375-2306

Location Details
Schedule Appointment

Fairview Heights

331 Salem Pl. Suite 210
Fairview Heights, IL 62208

(618) 579-1005

Location Details
Schedule Appointment

Town & Country

12935 N. Outer 40 Rd. Suite 102
Town & Country, MO 63141

(314) 529-0835

Location Details
Schedule Appointment

Edwardsville

239 N. Main St.
Edwardsville, IL 62025

(618) 589-3825

Location Details
Schedule Appointment

South St. Louis

6654 Chippewa St.
St Louis, MO 63109

(314) 644-3200

Location Details
Schedule Appointment