The TuckerAllen Experience

At TuckerAllen, we listen, we explain, and we answer every question you have about estate planning. Only then do we offer our advice. See firsthand how we help our clients, through our videos with real clients, testimonials from satisfied clients, and Google reviews.

Client Stories

60 sec

Kevin and Nicole didn’t know how to start the process, but with TuckerAllen’s personalized estate planning, everything for their daughter is now in place.

60 sec

Albert and Laverne discuss the simple, conversational process of creating a trust with TuckerAllen. All of their estate planning questions were answered and fears allayed.

60 sec

Once they realized how easy the TuckerAllen process was, Thorpe and Kara couldn’t believe they had waited so long to create an estate plan for their family’s future.

30 sec

Jamie breathed a huge sigh of relief knowing that her daughter is now completely taken care of with her TuckerAllen Trust package.

30 sec

Greg and Connie needed help navigating the complex world of dementia and end of life care for Greg’s mother. They felt great relief working with the knowledgeable TuckerAllen attorneys.

30 sec

With the help of TuckerAllen, Rick and Kelli rest easier knowing that their Special Needs Trust will help provide their son an enriching and complete life.

Recent Reviews

Brook

Teresa Yao was very pleasant and knowledgeable from start to finish. She provided an informative introduction to estate planning at our first meeting, collected relevant information from me, and brought up important points to consider.  I give Teresa top star rating for the care she took to incorporate my input into the documents! She provided professional feedback and let me decide what I thought was best for my particular family. The documents she drafted provided for thorough handling of a range of possible circumstances and were well thought out. I saw the value of the documents especially after doing some research. Teresa Yao and staff at TuckerAllen provide a valuable service that leads to the milestone accomplishment of signed, notarized, completed documents.

Brook

TuckerAllen Estate Planning Attorneys
2020-06-22T09:29:46-05:00

Brook

Teresa Yao was very pleasant and knowledgeable from start to finish. She provided an informative introduction to estate planning at our first meeting, collected relevant information from me, and brought up important points to consider.  I give Teresa top star rating for the care she took to incorporate my input into the documents! She provided professional feedback and let me decide what I thought was best for my particular family. The documents she drafted provided for thorough handling of a range of possible circumstances and were well thought out. I saw the value of the documents especially after doing some research. Teresa Yao and staff at TuckerAllen provide a valuable service that leads to the milestone accomplishment of signed, notarized, completed documents.
0
TuckerAllen Estate Planning Attorneys

Ernest & Jewell

Our experience with TuckerAllen was a very pleasant one and we were relieved to finally have our estate planning completed. Missy Shands Manning answered all of our questions and put our minds at ease regarding our final wishes. We felt confident with her expertise and professionalism. Her warm personality was very engaging and we enjoyed working with her.

Ernest & Jewell

TuckerAllen Estate Planning Attorneys
2020-06-22T10:19:16-05:00

Ernest & Jewell

Our experience with TuckerAllen was a very pleasant one and we were relieved to finally have our estate planning completed. Missy Shands Manning answered all of our questions and put our minds at ease regarding our final wishes. We felt confident with her expertise and professionalism. Her warm personality was very engaging and we enjoyed working with her.
0
TuckerAllen Estate Planning Attorneys

Becky

From my first contact by phone to my final signing meeting, I experienced friendly and professional services from TuckerAllen. I especially appreciated the expert advice from Teresa Yao and was very satisfied with my final selection of choosing a living trust for my needs. Teresa listened to my questions and provided me all the information I needed to complete this project. Thank you very much for your assistance.

Becky

TuckerAllen Estate Planning Attorneys
2020-08-07T14:40:32-05:00

Becky

From my first contact by phone to my final signing meeting, I experienced friendly and professional services from TuckerAllen. I especially appreciated the expert advice from Teresa Yao and was very satisfied with my final selection of choosing a living trust for my needs. Teresa listened to my questions and provided me all the information I needed to complete this project. Thank you very much for your assistance.
0
TuckerAllen Estate Planning Attorneys

Bryan

Our situation was a little unconventional but Missy Manning was extremely helpful and provided us detailed options to make sure we got everything set up the way we wanted.

Bryan

TuckerAllen Estate Planning Attorneys
2020-08-07T14:52:49-05:00

Bryan

Our situation was a little unconventional but Missy Manning was extremely helpful and provided us detailed options to make sure we got everything set up the way we wanted.
0
TuckerAllen Estate Planning Attorneys

Julie

Teresa Yao did a great job! Made it easy for us and followed up immediately with any questions we had! Could not have done anything better and we have already recommended Tucker Allen to a few people.

Julie

TuckerAllen Estate Planning Attorneys
2020-06-22T09:22:40-05:00

Julie

Teresa Yao did a great job! Made it easy for us and followed up immediately with any questions we had! Could not have done anything better and we have already recommended Tucker Allen to a few people.
0
TuckerAllen Estate Planning Attorneys

Joellen

My experience was completely satisfactory. I have already recommended Missy and your office to a couple of people. Thank you.

Joellen

TuckerAllen Estate Planning Attorneys
2020-08-07T14:42:52-05:00

Joellen

My experience was completely satisfactory. I have already recommended Missy and your office to a couple of people. Thank you.
0
TuckerAllen Estate Planning Attorneys

Jerry & Barbara

TuckerAllen willingly answered our questions, and at the same time made sure our best interests were met in a caring, and pleasant manner.

Jerry & Barbara

TuckerAllen Estate Planning Attorneys
2020-08-07T14:52:02-05:00

Jerry & Barbara

TuckerAllen willingly answered our questions, and at the same time made sure our best interests were met in a caring, and pleasant manner.
0
TuckerAllen Estate Planning Attorneys

Betsy

Teresa Yao is exceptional! We really enjoyed working with her! You are incredibly lucky to have her on your team!

Betsy

TuckerAllen Estate Planning Attorneys
2020-08-07T14:50:17-05:00

Betsy

Teresa Yao is exceptional! We really enjoyed working with her! You are incredibly lucky to have her on your team!
0
TuckerAllen Estate Planning Attorneys

Reviews

TuckerAllen O’Fallon

i. bemis
21:01 24 Aug 17
My wife and I recently purchased the couples package and are very pleased. The attorney, Jessica Jax, was very good to work with. She was always ready to answer our questions, even the ones we asked multiple times. We highly recommend Jessica and TuckerAllen.read more
Scott Conger
21:22 27 Jun 17
Our experience was extremely pleasant. Every step was explained in clear detail. Answered all of our questions in very understandable language. We walked in a tad clueless, and walked out feeling very educated.Their entire staff was professional, helpful and courteous. Very painless and very affordable. Highly recommend using the Tucker Allen Team.read more
Karen Timlin
20:18 27 May 17
We are very pleased with our experience at TuckerAllen. It was a pleasure working with Jessica. She was informative, thorough and patient with our questions. We will definitely recommend TuckerAllen to family and friends.read more
See All Reviews

TuckerAllen Kirkwood

Connie McDavid
19:30 04 Jul 17
My husband and I found our experience at Tucker Allen very satisfactory. Establishing a trust we had often discussed, but put off. The straightforward legal advice and set pricing made this process less overwhelming. I would highly recommend!read more
Sean Quinn
02:09 03 Jul 17
They were very informative and thorough enabling me to make the best choices for me and my family.
Kerry Kinkade
18:58 21 Mar 17
We have been putting off getting our wills in order for more than 10 years. Always seemed such a daunting task to find a qualified and affordable lawyer to do this. When I heard about TuckerAllen, it seemed tailor made for us. It was much as advertised. A very straightforward, focused, and simple approach to addressing our needs. Emily Kirk was our attorney and she did a great job of answering our questions. We had one face to face meeting, they drafted our documents, that we reviewed electronically, then we met again for final review and signing. Simple, easy and frankly very affordable. My wife and I are very pleased to know that we have checked this important item off our to do list. Thanks Emily and TuckerAllen!read more
Donald Hays
13:08 23 Feb 17
We had a great experience working with Stephanie Martinez at Tucker Allen. She helped guide us in creating an estate plan and family trust that fit our circumstances. Ms. Martinez demonstrated a breadth of expertise and experience that assured us that we had made the right choice in selecting Tucker Allen to develop trust documents to deal with our somewhat atypical needs.read more
Thomas touchette
23:00 05 Feb 17
My experience with Tucker Allen was great. I was able to schedule my appointments when needed. The personnel were very competent and professional. Lori Hootman, my attorney, made me feel like I was her only client. Carol and I feel safe in recommending your firm to anyone.read more
See All Reviews

These testimonials and endorsements do not constitute a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter. Past results afford no guarantee of future results. Any alterations to the original are noted.


Title Address Description
Kirkwood
Big Bend @ Kirkwood WB, Kirkwood, MO 63122, USA

1001 S. Kirkwood Rd. Suite 130
Kirkwood, MO 63122

(314) 375-2306

Location Details
Schedule Consultation

Independence
4200 S Little Blue Pkwy, Independence, MO 64057, USA

4200 Little Blue Parkway
Independence, MO 64057

(816) 905-0000

Location Details
Schedule Consultation

St. Charles
3050 W Clay St, St Charles, MO 63301, USA

3050 W. Clay St.
St. Charles, MO 63301

(866) 335-3375

Location Details
Schedule Consultation

Edwardsville
105 W Vandalia St, Edwardsville, IL 62025, USA

105 W. Vandalia St.
Edwardsville, IL 62025

(618) 619-6000

By Appointment Only

Overland Park
Lighton Tower, 7500 College Blvd, Overland Park, KS 66210, USA

Lighton Tower, 7500 College Blvd.
Overland Park, KS 66210

(866) 335-3375

By Appointment Only

Chesterfield
13500 S Outer Forty Rd, Town and Country, MO 63017, USA

600 Kellwood Parkway, Suite 300
Chesterfield, MO 63017

(314) 888-0088

By Appointment Only