Schedule Your Free Initial Consultation Today

There’s no preparation necessary and you don’t need to bring any paperwork – just bring yourself and your questions. We’ll help you decide which services are right for you and your family.

Schedule Appointment

Or give us a call

(314) 335-1100

Mary Ann and Greg from Edwardsville, IL

Our experience at TuckerAllen was outstanding. Intelligent, efficient, and professional service that takes you through the estate planning process in a careful, but not condescending, manner. Our lawyer, John Fisher, and his staff made the entire experience almost effortless. The costs are fair and reasonable. Highly recommended.

Mary Ann and Greg

Edwardsville, IL

2018-03-27T13:22:25+00:00

Mary Ann and Greg

Edwardsville, IL

Robert from St. Charles, MO

Everyone at the O'Fallon office was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I appreciate the personal attention and thorough explanations of every aspect of the process. Many thanks to John Fischer and the TuckerAllen staff.

Robert

St. Charles, MO

2018-08-16T12:01:26+00:00

Robert

St. Charles, MO

Angela from St. Louis, MO

I had a great experience at TuckerAllen. Susie Schoen made me feel at ease with the process of setting up a revocable trust and provided clarity on concepts that weren't clear to me. I could tell she authentically wanted me to create the best scenario for me and my family. The rest of the staff was very welcoming on every visit, creating seemingly tangible positive energy in the office. I will recommend my friends and family to work with Susie and TuckerAllen on their estate planning as well.

Angela

St. Louis, MO

2018-03-26T11:14:06+00:00

Angela

St. Louis, MO

Jill and Bill from Hillsboro, MO

Great job all around, from greeting us as we entered and email reminders of next or needed steps, to the final signing of our trust.

Jill and Bill

Hillsboro, MO

2018-08-16T11:53:51+00:00

Jill and Bill

Hillsboro, MO

Deborah and Sam from Imperial, MO

Susan answered all of our questions, made us feel comfortable, and walked us through the process. Thanks to her we feel confident all of our assets are accounted for and our wishes are documented clearly.

Deborah and Sam

Imperial, MO

2018-03-26T09:58:55+00:00

Deborah and Sam

Imperial, MO

Sue and Charlie from Arnold, MO

It was a fast and efficient process and we really appreciate what you did for us.

Sue and Charlie

Arnold, MO

2018-07-16T16:17:43+00:00

Sue and Charlie

Arnold, MO

Carolyn and Brian from St. Louis, MO

Susan was very understanding and helpful as we made our decisions about our trust. After our first draft there were a couple things we didn't understand and wanted to change and she was kind enough to sit with us while we made those changes again. We couldn't be happier with our decision to use TuckerAllen for our Trust and Last Will needs and will recommend to friends and family.

Carolyn and Brian

St. Louis, MO

2018-04-24T10:17:17+00:00

Carolyn and Brian

St. Louis, MO

Ty and Sara from St. Charles, MO

Jessica Jax was fantastic - I asked some off-the-wall questions, and she had a thorough explanation for all of them and was extremely patient while educating us on estate planning.

Ty and Sara

St. Charles, MO

2017-07-24T10:31:07+00:00

Ty and Sara

St. Charles, MO

Diane from St. Louis, MO

Extremely professional in every way. Could not have been more satisfied. Complete, thorough, reasonably priced, and the entire staff was awesome.

Diane

St. Louis, MO

2018-05-29T09:36:09+00:00

Diane

St. Louis, MO

Beverly and Randy from St. Louis, MO

Our attorney made everything very clear and answered all of our questions to our satisfaction. It was a good experience.

Beverly and Randy

St. Louis, MO

2018-03-28T11:16:42+00:00

Beverly and Randy

St. Louis, MO

Jeff and Rita from Fairview Heights, IL

John Fischer was very thorough in explaining all of our options and answered all of our questions patiently and clearly. TuckerAllen made the very detailed process of creating our family trust easy.

Jeff and Rita

Fairview Heights, IL

2017-07-20T15:02:51+00:00

Jeff and Rita

Fairview Heights, IL

Carola and Chester from St. Louis, MO

Very straightforward and easy process. Well done!

Carola and Chester

St. Louis, MO

2018-03-26T10:04:30+00:00

Carola and Chester

St. Louis, MO

Gordon and Joyce from St. Charles, MO

Great service and top quality advice at a reasonable price. Jessica Jax in the O'Fallon, MO office gave us all the time we needed to understand all of the details and fully explained everything. Great people to deal with!

Gordon and Joyce

St. Charles, MO

2017-07-19T15:09:06+00:00

Gordon and Joyce

St. Charles, MO

Maureen from St. Louis, MO

Emily Slaten prepared wills for my sister and me. She did a great job of explaining the process and translating legal language, plus she was conscientious about making sure she had the correct information. If she didn't know the answer to a question, she got the information to me the next day. The entire process was fast and painless.

Maureen

St. Louis, MO

2018-01-23T15:15:35+00:00

Maureen

St. Louis, MO

Amy and Sean from Edwardsville, IL

We were very satisfied with our experience. We found John to be very helpful, knowledgeable...and patient. We had many questions throughout the process and he always took the time to answer our question and reassure us and even emphasized to take our time. Job well done.

Amy and Sean

Edwardsville, IL

2017-08-11T12:14:17+00:00

Amy and Sean

Edwardsville, IL

Connie and Ben from Warson Woods, MO

My husband and I found our experience at TuckerAllen very satisfactory. Establishing a trust we had often discussed, but put off. The straightforward legal advice and set pricing made this process less overwhelming. I would highly recommend!

Connie and Ben

Warson Woods, MO

2017-07-07T13:43:47+00:00

Connie and Ben

Warson Woods, MO

Sean and Shannon from Eureka, MO

They were very informative and thorough, enabling me to make the best choices for my family and me.

Sean and Shannon

Eureka, MO

2017-07-07T14:34:23+00:00

Sean and Shannon

Eureka, MO

Diane from Wentzville, MO

My experience with TuckerAllen for my trust and will was extremely professional and I was pleased with my end result. The staff was very pleasant and helpful with my concerns and questions. I will definitely recommend TuckerAllen.

Diane

Wentzville, MO

2018-03-26T11:10:22+00:00

Diane

Wentzville, MO

Robin and Richard from O’Fallon, MO

The experience was easier and quicker than I expected going into it and we appreciated the complete thoroughness of the whole process. We came away more educated about estate handling issues and felt we made the right choices for our situation after the input we received from our attorney, Jessica Jax.

Robin and Richard

O'Fallon, MO

2017-12-19T11:23:41+00:00

Robin and Richard

O'Fallon, MO

George and Loretta from St. Louis, MO

Very professional and friendly people who are very knowledgeable. Great experience!

George and Loretta

St. Louis, MO

2017-07-06T12:10:48+00:00

George and Loretta

St. Louis, MO

Ron and Deb from St. Peters, MO

We had an excellent experience with Jessica. She was very informative. She answered all of our questions. We were extremely pleased and give her the highest ratings! EXCELLENT!!! Thank you so much for everything.

Ron and Deb

St. Peters, MO

2017-07-06T12:03:08+00:00

Ron and Deb

St. Peters, MO

Jeff from Wright, MO

Lori was great to work with. All my questions were answered. I was treated very well anytime I called or showed up for a meeting. I would highly recommend TuckerAllen.

Jeff

Wright, MO

2017-12-19T13:10:03+00:00

Jeff

Wright, MO

Steven and Ellen from Shiloh, IL

Our interaction with John Fisher and your staff was exceptional. Given your firm's reputation, we anticipated good service, but our experience exceeded that.

Steven and Ellen

Shiloh, IL

2017-06-28T11:48:49+00:00

Steven and Ellen

Shiloh, IL

Marianne from O’Fallon, MO

My experience working with Jessica was exceptional. She was very professional, personable and helpful. I would recommend her to any family and friends requiring her services. Thanks, Jessica!

Marianne

O'Fallon, MO

2017-10-18T14:50:41+00:00

Marianne

O'Fallon, MO

Glenn and Diane from Town and Country, MO

We had great service. EVERYTHING was done exactly the way we wanted. The advice we were given when asked was greatly appreciated. We would recommend this company to anyone and everyone.

Glenn and Diane

Town and Country, MO

2017-06-28T11:40:05+00:00

Glenn and Diane

Town and Country, MO

Hugo and Erin from St. Louis, MO

Your services, professionalism, and overall experience exceeded our expectations. I can’t tell you how much we appreciate you providing us the opportunity to experience your services at such a value. My wife and I certainly feel much better knowing that our children will be cared for should something happen to us.

Hugo and Erin

St. Louis, MO

2017-06-26T16:42:11+00:00

Hugo and Erin

St. Louis, MO

Todd and Kristin from Webster Groves, MO

The whole process was very straightforward and efficient, and at an affordable price. My wife and I met with Lori Hootman, who was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and very personable, making it a great experience. She guided us through the entire process, sharing examples and discussing various scenarios with us so that we could make informed decisions. I've already recommended TuckerAllen, and specifically Lori, to several friends and family members.

Todd and Kristin

Webster Groves, MO

2017-06-27T11:21:43+00:00

Todd and Kristin

Webster Groves, MO

Emil R. from St. Louis, MO

Lori was great. A pleasure with whom to work.

Emil

St. Louis, MO

2017-06-20T15:14:30+00:00

Emil

St. Louis, MO

Cari and Philip from Shiloh, IL

We were very impressed with the service and the attention to detail by your staff. Our attorney, John, is amazing. Not only is he knowledgeable in his field, but he is willing to help find answers to questions beyond his scope. I have already referred someone to your firm, and will continue to do so. We are very pleased.

Cari and Philip

Shiloh, IL

2017-06-02T15:01:49+00:00

Cari and Philip

Shiloh, IL

Wayne and Nancee from St. Charles, MO

We felt we were in very capable hands. Jessica was able to address all of our concerns sometimes even a little ahead of our questions. She is bright -personable- professional - very easy to talk with. We were very pleased with her.

Wayne and Nancee

St. Charles, MO

2017-05-12T16:17:54+00:00

Wayne and Nancee

St. Charles, MO

Jack and Donna from Dardenne Prairie, MO

Jessica Jax was great to work with, very quick to respond to all our needs.

Jack and Donna

Dardenne Prairie, MO

2017-05-05T14:54:59+00:00

Jack and Donna

Dardenne Prairie, MO

Suzanne and Clarence from Highland, IL

We were impressed with both attorney John Fischer and the administrator, Jeanette, at the Fairview Heights office. The process of setting up our trust was made simple and thoroughly explained to us at our consultation meeting. Our comfort level with Mr. Fischer was very high. He answered all of our questions and concerns. The documents were set up, and we only had to go in once more to approve and sign. We had put off setting up a trust and updating wills for a long time, but we were pleasantly surprised at how quickly and painlessly it was done. I have already recommended TuckerAllen to family and friends.

Suzanne and Clarence

Highland, IL

2017-05-05T14:37:38+00:00

Suzanne and Clarence

Highland, IL

Allen and Patricia from Belleville, IL

My wife and I were very pleased with how our estate was put together for us and how we were treated. Our attorney Mr. John Fischer was very professional and gave us a sense of relief in explaining how all is done and put in our best interest. We are very happy to get this done and especially glad to have TuckerAllen as our professional firm. A little costly but worth every bit knowing your love ones will be taken care of.. Thanks to Mr. Fischer for his outstanding work.

Allen and Patricia

Belleville, IL

2017-05-01T09:33:14+00:00

Allen and Patricia

Belleville, IL

Donna and Richard from St. Louis, MO

My wife and I were very pleased with our experience at TuckerAllen. Your representative was very professional and made it easy to understand what is involved in creating a living trust. You will be highly recommended!

Donna and Richard

St. Louis, MO

2017-05-01T16:23:58+00:00

Donna and Richard

St. Louis, MO

Cheryl and Michael from O’Fallon, IL

We have been very pleased with our Estate planning experience with TuckerAllen. John Fischer, the estate planning attorney we worked with, is very professional and knowledgeable. Working with John was a very positive experience. He was readily available to answer any questions we had and assured us he would be available for any future concerns. Thank you very much for offering this specialized service.

Cheryl and Michael

O'Fallon, IL

2017-01-30T15:40:03+00:00

Cheryl and Michael

O'Fallon, IL

Jennifer and Brad from Collinsville, IL

I was very impressed with the estate planning services of TuckerAllen. They were highly organized, efficient, and timely in their document preparation. In addition, they were very friendly and easy to work with!

Jennifer and Brad

Collinsville, IL

2017-01-20T12:47:42+00:00

Jennifer and Brad

Collinsville, IL

Susan from Hazelwood, MO

I met with Jessica Jax to set up a trust. She was such pleasure to work with and totally professional. She explained everything completely and made the process go smoothly. I have the highest respect for her.

Susan

Hazelwood, MO

2017-03-29T10:10:29+00:00

Susan

Hazelwood, MO

Julie and Michael from Florissant, MO

Excellent.

Julie and Michael

Florissant, MO

2017-05-19T14:17:40+00:00

Julie and Michael

Florissant, MO

Elizabeth from University City, MO

I have completed my estate plan with TuckerAllen and was very pleased with the work and professional demeanor of my attorney. She was always ready to answer questions and guided me through the process with good humor. The office staff was pleasant and helpful during each of my office visits.

Elizabeth

University City, MO

2017-01-20T12:44:09+00:00

Elizabeth

University City, MO

Karen and Brett from Weldon Springs, MO

Professional from every angle. Our attorney was stellar. Superb experience. Receptionists and customer facing staff were so friendly and inviting.

Karen and Brett

Weldon Springs, MO

2017-02-17T14:24:30+00:00

Karen and Brett

Weldon Springs, MO

Christine and Whitman from St. Louis

We had difficulty getting the online portal to work, could have been due to web versions and software. Your team followed up quickly with a hardy copy so the process continued to run smoothly. Definitely a pleasant experience even though a difficult topic to discuss, your team was very accommodating to our family even when we had to bring our children along. We have already recommended TuckerAllen to many friends. Plus, the space is beautiful!

Christine and Whitman

St. Louis, MO

2017-01-20T12:35:33+00:00

Christine and Whitman

St. Louis, MO

Janet and Mark from Florissant, MO

Jessica Jax was really great to work with! She was very thorough and explained so many things that we did not understand so clearly. She made sure that we understood every aspect of our trust as we went through setting it up. She is also so personable and likable, after meeting with her a few times, we felt like we were meeting with a friend. Before we started this process, my wife and I were intimidated and nervous about what we were doing, but after working with Jessica, we are so relieved to have our trust in place.

Janet and Mark

Florissant, MO

2017-04-28T10:55:42+00:00

Janet and Mark

Florissant, MO

Melissa and Stephen from University City, MO

Convenient parking, great attorney (Emily), the price was 1/2 of what I had budgeted years ago and the fact that I knew that they were an offshoot of Lewis Rice which gives them great credibility in estate planning. It was a very thorough and pleasant experience. I have peace of mind now.

Melissa and Stephen

University City, MO

2017-01-12T13:22:03+00:00

Melissa and Stephen

University City, MO

Jim and Mary from High Ridge

Very professional, nice employees.

Jim and Mary

High Ridge, MO

2017-01-12T13:26:40+00:00

Jim and Mary

High Ridge, MO

Heather and Jason from O’Fallon, IL

John Fischer did a wonderful job preparing our documents for us. I would highly recommend him/TuckerAllen to anyone I know looking for estate planning needs. The staff in the Fairview Heights office was great. I don't know that anything could have been done better than it was. It was a very positive overall experience.

Heather and Jason

O'Fallon, IL

2017-01-12T11:20:01+00:00

Heather and Jason

O'Fallon, IL

Rachel from Ballwin, MO

Susan was very professional, knowledgeable, patient, and kind. My experience was very positive and I am very pleased with the results.

Rachel

Ballwin, MO

2017-01-12T11:23:40+00:00

Rachel

Ballwin, MO

Rita and Gary from Wright City, MO

Excellent service! Thank you.

Rita and Gary

Wright City, MO

2016-12-14T16:16:44+00:00

Rita and Gary

Wright City, MO

Harvey from St. Peters, MO

We were particularly impressed with the professionalism of service and personal attention of TuckerAllen… Thank you so much for all your efforts in our regards.

Harvey

St. Peters, MO

2016-12-14T16:17:03+00:00

Harvey

St. Peters, MO

Patrick from O’Fallon, MO

Very simple process and great service.

Patrick

O'Fallon, MO

2016-12-14T16:18:08+00:00

Patrick

O'Fallon, MO

Mary and Craig from Kirkwood, MO

We were very pleased with our experience in revising our estate plans with TuckerAllen. Our attorney, Ms. Lori Hootman, provided excellent service and assisted in moving up our execution of the documents along with the Law Office Administrator. We are very pleased with TuckerAllen and have been discussing your firm with family and friends.

Mary and Craig

Kirkwood, MO

2016-12-14T16:15:44+00:00

Mary and Craig

Kirkwood, MO

Heather and Derek from Wright City, MO

Our experience was great.

Heather and Derek

Wright City, MO

2016-12-14T16:14:13+00:00

Heather and Derek

Wright City, MO

Bonnie and Gerald from Chesterfield, MO

A positive experience. Very efficiently completed and professional and nice staff.

Bonnie and Gerald

Chesterfield, MO

2016-12-14T16:16:21+00:00

Bonnie and Gerald

Chesterfield, MO

Denise from Florissant, MO

I loved working with Susan Schoen. She was very informative and answered all my questions. I was also impressed by how fast all of this was taken care of. I've been putting this project off thinking of how time consuming it would be and it was so less painless than I imagined. Thank You all!!

Denise

Florissant, MO

2017-01-11T12:28:21+00:00

Denise

Florissant, MO

Elizabeth and Fred from St. Peters, MO

Everybody in the office were very pleasant. Our attorney made it as painless as possible and that was important to us. He was also very patience with us in explaining our options. Once again, everybody were very nice.

Elizabeth and Fred

St. Peters, MO

2017-01-11T14:34:42+00:00

Elizabeth and Fred

St. Peters, MO

Roger from St. Louis, MO

Ongoing professional, timely, friendly, caring service by all staff members – also affordable.

Roger

St. Louis, MO

2017-06-13T09:27:33+00:00

Roger

St. Louis, MO

Janet from St. Louis, MO

Your firm presented information clearly. I felt that you truly had the best interests of my mother in mind. You offered resources other than legal so that my mother would be provided with the best possible care.

Janet 

St. Louis, MO

2017-06-13T09:28:25+00:00

Janet 

St. Louis, MO

Marilyn K. from St. Louis, MO

Yours was a very professional environment and we are happy to recommend your services. We feel like you gave us 150%!

Marilyn 

St. Louis, MO

2017-06-13T09:30:59+00:00

Marilyn 

St. Louis, MO

Brenda from St. Louis, MO

We would refer you to others because of the courteous service, good advice and patience in explaining things. We couldn’t have had better service. We felt you were always willing to explain details we didn’t understand and never rushed. We would certainly recommend the firm to others.

Brenda

St. Louis, MO

2017-06-13T09:41:48+00:00

Brenda

St. Louis, MO

Janet from St. Louis, MO

Prompt and professional service. Explanations of legal terms are explained. Follow-up questions, concerns, suggestions are encouraged and answered! Closing letter was very helpful and important!

Janet

St. Louis, MO

2017-06-13T09:49:16+00:00

Janet

St. Louis, MO

Ted and Sandy from St. Louis, MO

Loved the educational approach, just the right amount of details without being overwhelming. It was a very positive experience and comfortable. We felt respected and like we were a part of the process. We haven’t had any experiences with a law firm like this before. We can’t imagine there would be one better than this! Thanks!

Ted and Sandy 

St. Louis, MO

2017-06-13T09:52:52+00:00

Ted and Sandy 

St. Louis, MO

Herbert from St. Louis, MO

Service was excellent. Could not be better. Your service was A+. You showed compassion and explained everything very clearly – you have an excellent staff.

Herbert

St. Louis, MO

2017-06-13T09:54:44+00:00

Herbert

St. Louis, MO

Sheryl from St. Louis, MO

Very professional, patient, kind and able to explain legal jargon that everyday people can understand.

Sheryl 

St. Louis, MO

2017-06-13T09:59:14+00:00

Sheryl 

St. Louis, MO

Marcia from St. Louis, MO

I don’t know how I would have made it through the last two years without you and all of your staff! You were all so good to me and walked me through my case every step of the way. Thank you for everything!

Marcia 

St. Louis, MO

2017-06-13T10:00:53+00:00

Marcia 

St. Louis, MO

Leroy from St. Louis, MO

Your personality and knowledge made me feel comfortable.

Leroy

St. Louis, MO

2017-06-13T10:01:37+00:00

Leroy

St. Louis, MO

Susan from St. Louis, MO

You’re the whole package! Caring, knowledgeable service.

Susan 

St. Louis, MO

2017-06-13T15:44:08+00:00

Susan 

St. Louis, MO

Tom from St. Louis, MO

You helped us to clarify the inheritance issue with our family member, thereby clearing the way for the proper type of trust.

Tom 

St. Louis, MO

2017-06-13T15:52:22+00:00

Tom 

St. Louis, MO

Christine from Kirkwood, MO

Like Mary Poppins: Practically perfect in every way!

Christine

Kirkwood, MO

2017-06-14T15:16:01+00:00

Christine

Kirkwood, MO

Thomas from Kirkwood, MO

All personnel were extremely polite and professional.

Thomas

Kirkwood, MO

2017-06-14T15:12:21+00:00

Thomas

Kirkwood, MO

Michael from Kirkwood, MO

We were made comfortable as soon as we entered the office. Lori was great. Knowledgeable, professional, and personable. Wish we would have found TuckerAllen sooner.

Michael 

Kirkwood, MO

2017-06-14T15:10:09+00:00

Michael 

Kirkwood, MO

Lee from Town & Country, MO

It has been a pleasure to do business with your company. We couldn't ask for a better experience!

Lee 

Town & Country, MO

2017-06-14T15:08:21+00:00

Lee 

Town & Country, MO

Judy from Kirkwood, MO

Wonderful job! Our attorney was very knowledgeable and helpful, which made the process quick and painless. We did make some last minute changes, which were welcomed. Thanks so much for everything. Piece of mind - priceless!

Judy 

Kirkwood, MO

2017-06-14T15:06:45+00:00

Judy 

Kirkwood, MO

Richard from Edwardsville, IL

All was accomplished in a timely and friendly manner. I still have things to do on my end but have had no problems working with this agency.

Richard

Edwardsville, IL

2018-03-26T10:48:50+00:00

Richard

Edwardsville, IL

Diane from Fults, IL

For years I dreaded making a will or trust. I didn't know how to pick the right attorney. When I heard about TuckerAllen's services on the radio, I looked them up on the internet. I made my appointment for the free consultation. The appointment lasted only 30 minutes. With a simple conversation, the attorney took down the vital information. I knew how much the cost would be from the internet....all straightforward. When my paperwork was completed, they notified me and I set up an appointment to sign the papers. In less than 30 minutes, all the paperwork was signed and the attorney explained everything again and told me what I needed to do on my end. All very simple and done without spending hours on my part. I wish I hadn't waited so long! The staff is friendly, efficient and knowledgeable! I highly recommend TuckerAllen!

Diane

Fults, IL

2018-11-07T09:21:47+00:00

Diane

Fults, IL

Laura from Fenton

I was overwhelmed by the thought of preparing a will and establishing a trust, but Susie made the process very simple to understand. She was so thorough and respectful of my time. The entire team was kind, approachable and so easy to work with!

Laura

Fenton, MO

2018-11-09T15:30:46+00:00

Laura

Fenton, MO

Paul from Webster Groves, MO

My research of several law firms for setting up a family trust led me to TuckerAllen. As a subsidiary of a large St Louis law firm estate planning is all they do. To me, this meant the process would lead to the best solution and best value for the final product. The initial discussion was enlightening and it made the decision to hire TuckerAllen an easy one. My assigned attorney and her support staff made the entire process simple but not rushed. She promptly answered my multiple inquiries while I was reviewing the draft documents. Instructions on funding the trust were explained in an expert but simple fashion. TuckerAllen provided an excellent experience and we now have the estate plan that is a perfect match for our family.

Paul

Webster Groves, MO

2018-08-13T11:01:32+00:00

Paul

Webster Groves, MO

Donna and Gerald from Weldon Spring, MO

Our experience with TuckerAllen made us feel very comfortable with the estate planning process. From the very beginning, John explained the process going over the differences between options. We had been putting this task off for a while and finally decided on TuckerAllen because estate planning is all they do. My wife and I were unsure what to expect during our first meeting but we walked away feeling very comfortable and educated about estate planning. We would highly recommend TuckerAllen for your estate planning needs. Very effortless and painless process along with being very affordable.

Donna and Gerald

Weldon Spring, MO

2018-08-16T11:58:31+00:00

Donna and Gerald

Weldon Spring, MO

Mary and Joe from Marine, IL

After much research, we decided on TuckerAllen to set up our family trust. We were not disappointed. We worked with John Fischer and he was awesome. He was quick to get our drafts to us and was available for any and all questions. John and the staff at TuckerAllen made us feel at ease through the whole process. Everything went smoothly from start to finish. We highly recommend TuckerAllen.

Mary and Joe

Marine, IL

2018-05-30T13:39:25+00:00

Mary and Joe

Marine, IL

Dawn from Ballwin, MO

Lori Hootman was extremely knowledgeable and made my experience painless. I had been procrastinating setting up a trust for a while thinking it was going to take a lot of time and energy. Lori was very well organized, efficient and friendly. I have already referred 2 friends to TuckerAllen.

Dawn

Ballwin, MO

2018-11-09T11:30:19+00:00

Dawn

Ballwin, MO

Susan and Chris from Maryland Heights, MO

We worked with Lori Hootman for updated estate documents. She explained everything clearly at our initial appointment. We were choosing between a will and trust package but I never felt pressured to choose the more expensive option. The draft documents she sent were accurate and there was a helpful summary of everything without legal jargon. The final hard copy documents were presented in a binder along with a to-do list follow up list for us, and a zip drive with the same information. Throughout the process, Lori was helpful, professional and friendly. We would definitely recommend her to anyone needing this service.

Susan and Chris

Maryland Heights, MO

2018-06-27T11:12:02+00:00

Susan and Chris

Maryland Heights, MO

Peggy and Steve from St. Louis, MO

Everything was patiently explained and all of our questions were completely answered - even when we re-asked questions! There was never a feeling that we were being "talked down to" or being unreasonable with our questions.

Peggy and Steve

St. Louis, MO

2018-05-09T09:20:13+00:00

Peggy and Steve

St. Louis, MO

Maureen from Chesterfield, MO

The TuckerAllen staff was friendly and helpful. Susan Schoen was very easy to talk with and provided a clear explanation of the trust, will, healthcare declaration, durable power of attorney, beneficiary deed and the warranty deed for my property in Florida. She provided clear direction on next steps with funding my trust. Thank you!

Maureen

Chesterfield, MO

2018-08-06T14:39:11+00:00

Maureen

Chesterfield, MO

Annie and Paul from St. Louis, MO

John was very professional. We have already recommended John to our friends.

Annie and Paul

St. Louis, MO

2018-06-19T14:57:51+00:00

Annie and Paul

St. Louis, MO

Cathy and John from Belleville, IL

My husband and I have been putting off our estate planning for several years because we thought it was going to be time-consuming, confusing and expensive. We met with John Fischer in your Edwardsville office and it turned out to be nothing like we envisioned. He explained everything in a very relaxed yet professional manner. Mr. Fischer was easy to talk to and we felt comfortable asking questions. Having access to the draft documents on the portal gave us an opportunity to review them at our leisure. Because both your website and Mr. Fischer were clear about the rates for the services provided, we knew that Tucker Allen made estate planning very affordable.

Cathy and John

Belleville, IL

2018-03-27T13:29:05+00:00

Cathy and John

Belleville, IL

Mary from St. Charles, MO

John made the overall experience easy, taking the time to walk me through the entire process and answering all my questions in a professional manner. Knowing that my family will have an efficient way of handling my estate has eased my mind.

Mary

St. Charles, MO

2018-05-29T09:32:57+00:00

Mary

St. Charles, MO

Susan and John from St. Louis, MO

This estate planning experience was so seamless and enjoyable. Lori Hootman explained the process in terms that the average human being would understand, as opposed to lawyer jargon. My husband and I were very pleased with the results. We plan on returning if any necessary changes need to be made.

Susan and John

St. Louis, MO

2018-03-26T10:13:11+00:00

Susan and John

St. Louis, MO

Paula and Jeff from Jerseyville, IL

Very easy process, affordable price.

Paula and Jeff

Jerseyville, IL

2018-04-26T09:16:50+00:00

Paula and Jeff

Jerseyville, IL

John and Jennifer from St. Peters, MO

Getting our trust formed was such a positive experience! Jessica was so personable and knowledgeable and made the process so effortless on our part. Thank you so much!

John and Jennifer

St. Peters, MO

2017-07-19T15:10:25+00:00

John and Jennifer

St. Peters, MO

Erin and Mike from St. Louis, MO

Efficient process and easy to understand - attorneys helped us with everything along the way. Two meetings and everything was done. Great to have that protection process finished and our family's future secured.

Erin and Mike

St. Louis, MO

2018-01-23T15:12:34+00:00

Erin and Mike

St. Louis, MO

Kathryn and Tony from Villa Ridge, MO

John Fischer was very thorough in all of the explanations, very patient with answering our questions, and was extremely knowledgeable. John made us feel at ease through the entire project. The office staff was also very courteous! Job well done!!!

Kathryn and Tony

Villa Ridge, MO

2018-01-30T10:56:34+00:00

Kathryn and Tony

Villa Ridge, MO

Ruby and Dennis from Wentzille, MO

Ruby and I are glad to have done business with TuckerAllen. Our attorney and the staff were so nice to us.

Ruby and Dennis

Wentzville, MO

2018-04-13T10:04:15+00:00

Ruby and Dennis

Wentzville, MO

Lynn and Breck from Arnold, MO

I found the price reasonable for everything we received. Everyone there was nice and always helpful. Thanks for helping us finally getting these things accomplished.

Lynn and Breck

Arnold, MO

2018-03-28T11:11:36+00:00

Lynn and Breck

Arnold, MO

Leigh Anne and Mike from Des Peres, MO

My wife and I were very comfortable in working with Lori and other professionals at TuckerAllen. Estate planning is something we knew very little about, but we left very confident after receiving tremendous guidance.

Leigh Anne and Mike

Des Peres, MO

2017-12-19T13:12:32+00:00

Leigh Anne and Mike

Des Peres, MO

Christopher from O’Fallon, IL

John was great! Very professional, took the time to explain everything to my wife and me, and was very thorough in his recommendations.

Christopher

O'Fallon, IL

2017-12-19T11:19:08+00:00

Christopher

O'Fallon, IL

Susan and Marvin from Wentzville, MO

Jessica was professional, timely, and did a great job answering our questions and explaining our options. All around a great experience and we would recommend TuckerAllen to anyone in need of a new will or existing will revision. Thanks for a seamless experience!

Susan and Marvin

Wentzville, MO

2018-01-02T11:29:02+00:00

Susan and Marvin

Wentzville, MO

Donna and Doug from Farmington, MO

The experience was easier and quicker than I expected going into it and we appreciated the complete thoroughness of the whole process. We came away more educated about estate handling issues and felt we made the right choices for our situation after the input we received from our attorney, Jessica Jax.

Donna and Doug

Farmington, MO

2017-12-19T12:59:18+00:00

Donna and Doug

Farmington, MO

Linda and Greg from Florissant, MO

Our experience with TuckerAllen was very good. Jessica made us feel very at ease and confident that we would have all our needs met. The office was very professional and friendly and I would refer clients to them.  

Linda and Greg

Florissant, MO

2017-10-17T12:58:23+00:00

Linda and Greg

Florissant, MO

Scott and Terri Jo from O’Fallon, MO

Our experience was extremely pleasant. Every step was explained in clear detail. Answered all of our questions in very understandable language. We walked in a tad clueless, and walked out feeling very educated. Their entire staff was professional, helpful and courteous. Very painless and very affordable. Highly recommend using the TuckerAllen team.

Scott and Terri Jo

O'Fallon, MO

2017-07-07T14:39:11+00:00

Scott and Terri Jo

O'Fallon, MO

Kathryn and Stephen from St. Charles, MO

Everyone was welcoming, offering assistance and very good at explaining the process. Could not have been smoother.

Kathryn and Stephen

St. Charles, MO

2017-08-10T12:00:35+00:00

Kathryn and Stephen

St. Charles, MO

Steve and Darcie from Town & Country, MO

It was a very smooth and efficient process from start to finish. It was so easy - no one should "keep putting it off" because it will be complete before you know it.

Steve and Darcie

Town and Country, MO

2017-07-07T14:31:05+00:00

Steve and Darcie

Town and Country, MO

Linda from Hillsboro, MO

The attorney, Susan, answered all my questions. She was extremely patient. I now have peace of mind knowing my affairs are in order. I would highly recommend TuckerAllen. Everyone was extremely nice.

Linda

Hillsboro, MO

2017-12-19T13:02:03+00:00

Linda

Hillsboro, MO

Rich from St. Louis, MO

I'd like to start off by saying thank you for providing such a fantastic service. Your staff are extremely friendly and helpful. All of my questions were answered, and I left feeling like I was setting my family up for less headaches down the road. Your building was very clean and comfortable. I like the modern design of the office as well. I feel like the price of the trust was good. I have nothing to compare it to since this is the only one I have ever done and didn't shop around. My parents told me about your company.  I had contact with three of your employees, and I'd give them 10/10. Super satisfied and I will be spreading the word. Thank you so much and good luck.

Rich

St. Louis, MO

2017-06-30T12:18:16+00:00

Rich

St. Louis, MO

Ahmed and Basma from Mascoutah, IL

We had a great experience. John and his office staff were great, too.

Ahmed and Basma

Mascoutah, IL

2017-06-28T11:44:24+00:00

Ahmed and Basma

Mascoutah, IL

Dagmar G. from Chesterfield, MO

Have already recommended your services to friends. Our meetings were very personable and professional.

Dagmar G.

Chesterfield, MO

2017-06-21T11:14:13+00:00

Dagmar G.

Chesterfield, MO

Nancy from Lake St. Louis, MO

I needed to have my estate planning documents redone when I moved back to the state of Missouri. TuckerAllen made the process easy and efficient with reasonable pricing. It was a pleasure meeting and working with Jessica Jax! I highly recommend Jessica at the O'Fallon, MO location.

Nancy

Lake St. Louis, MO

2017-05-05T14:59:57+00:00

Nancy

Lake St. Louis, MO

Reed from O’Fallon, MO

Jessica did a great job and the turn around time on my document was tremendous. I highly recommend anyone looking for estate planning to use TuckerAllen!

Reed

O'Fallon, MO

2017-05-05T14:50:54+00:00

Reed

O'Fallon, MO

Pam and David from Florissant, MO

Jessica Jax was wonderful. We have been putting this off for a long time and Jessica explained everything and made it very easy. We would definitely recommend Jessica and TuckerAllen.

Pam and David

Florissant, MO

2017-03-29T10:03:39+00:00

Pam and David

Florissant, MO

Rhonda and Douglas from St. Louis, MO

My husband and I had an excellent experience.

Rhonda and Douglas

St. Louis, MO

2017-08-10T12:03:40+00:00

Rhonda and Douglas

St. Louis, MO

Linda and Stephen from St. Peters, MO

Thank you very much, and all your employees and attorneys were very kind and helpful.

Linda and Stephen

St. Peters, MO

2018-03-26T10:07:56+00:00

Linda and Stephen

St. Peters, MO

Katherine and Donald from St. Louis, MO

Lori Hootman was very helpful to us. Not knowing anything about trusts at our first meeting, she explained things very well and in a way that we understood them. She has been very helpful to us on a few occasions when we have called with questions concerning our trust. We have recommended her to several family members and friends. Thanks, Lori!

Katherine and Donald

St. Louis, MO

2017-04-24T10:57:22+00:00

Katherine and Donald

St. Louis, MO

Ken from Collinsville, IL

John did a fantastic job of explaining my options. I had no idea of what was involved and he explained it clearly and point by point. Very happy with the TuckerAllen firm.

Ken

Collinsville, IL

2016-12-14T16:19:36+00:00

Ken

Collinsville, IL

Nancy and Emery from St. Louis, MO

We chose TuckerAllen based on very convincing print advertising and a location convenient to us. Your office staff was very good with telephone contact and the office visits. Susan Schoen was personable and efficient. Price seems competitive. Your attorneys cannot stress enough that the TuckerAllen experience is the easy part. We've had some adventures getting various assets into the trust. Keep up the good work!

Nancy and Emery

St. Louis, MO

2017-03-29T09:55:30+00:00

Nancy and Emery

St. Louis, MO

Joyce and William from Swansea, IL

Very positive experience; they accommodated our tight timeline as we wanted to complete our trust before another vacation. Definitely recommending to our friends and family.

Joyce and William

Swansea, IL

2017-04-24T12:35:04+00:00

Joyce and William

Swansea, IL

Denise from Florissant, MO

I loved working with Susan Schoen. She was very informative and answered all my questions. I was also impressed by how fast all of this was taken care of. I've been putting this project off thinking of how time consuming it would be and it was so less painless than I imagined. Thank You all!!

Denise

Florissant, MO

2017-01-20T12:52:35+00:00

Denise

Florissant, MO

Donna and Thomas from O’Fallon, MO

Every one was very nice, considerate, friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Jessica was excellent in all she did for us. We feel very confident that our Trust is going to serve us and our family very well. Thank you to Jessica and all who helped us out!

Donna and Thomas

O'Fallon, MO

2017-01-20T12:51:15+00:00

Donna and Thomas

O'Fallon, MO

Susan from St. Charles, MO

I worked with Jessica Jax on my estate planning documents. She was very professional and personable. She listened to the needs that I had and answered my many questions and concerns. I came away from the experience feeling much more knowledgeable about the estate planning process and very satisfied with the reasonable pricing. As a retired woman, I now feel confident and prepared for the future situations that my estate planning documents will address. I highly recommend Jessica Jax and theTuckerAllen team.

Susan

St. Charles, MO

2017-01-20T12:46:14+00:00

Susan

St. Charles, MO

Jerry from St. Peters, MO

Keep up the good work!

Jerry

St. Peters, MO

2017-03-29T09:22:49+00:00

Jerry

St. Peters, MO

Lynn from Lake St. Louis, MO

I had a wonderful experience with Jessica Jax. She asked thorough questions and completed my will etc. very professionally. I strongly recommend her and TuckerAllen for the ease of doing this and for the affordability. Jessica is very easy to talk to. She is all about the client. Thank you, Jessica.

Lynn

Lake Saint Louis, MO

2017-01-20T12:38:12+00:00

Lynn

Lake Saint Louis, MO

Maureen and Steve from St. Louis, MO

From the moment we arrived until the end of our appointment, the experience was wonderful.

Maureen and Steve

St. Louis, MO

2017-02-17T14:20:47+00:00

Maureen and Steve

St. Louis, MO

Nancy and George from Manchester, MO

You took the mystery out of the estate planning process, and we were pleasantly surprised at how easy you made it.

Nancy and George

Manchester, MO

2017-01-12T11:25:21+00:00

Nancy and George

Manchester, MO

Janene and Kenneth from Ballwin, MO

Our experience could not have been better. Lori was great and explained everything including things we had not even thought of. Thanks again.

Janene and Kenneth

Ballwin, MO

2016-12-14T16:15:16+00:00

Janene and Kenneth

Ballwin, MO

Janice and Richard from Ballwin, MO

Our experience with Susan and the other young women in your office in Town and Country was excellent. Susan explained everything in detail and my husband and I appreciated her patience and help.

Janice and Richard

Ballwin, MO

2017-01-12T13:23:59+00:00

Janice and Richard

Ballwin, MO

Brenda and Ross from Ballwin, MO

Our attorney Lori Hootman was professional, knowledgeable, and made us feel comfortable. She answered all our questions and made the entire process easy. Thanks!

Brenda and Ross

Ballwin, MO

2017-01-12T11:21:57+00:00

Brenda and Ross

Ballwin, MO

Rita and David from St. Peters, MO

Our attorney was very clear and straight forward.

Rita and David

St. Peters, MO

2017-02-17T14:37:41+00:00

Rita and David

St. Peters, MO

Margaret and Anthony from Glencoe, MO

Jessica Jax was very supportive and involved in our trust arrangements. She was concerned that we had all of our planning questions answered. All of the other personnel we met at the TuckerAllen office in O'Fallon MO. were also helpful and the process went very well.

Margaret and Anthony

Glencoe, MO

2017-01-11T14:14:34+00:00

Margaret and Anthony

Glencoe, MO

Laura from Kirkwood

I was extremely pleased with the service I received from Mrs. Hootman and the staff members during the preparation of my will and pertinent documents.  I have recommended your service to a friend, but she is still procrastinating..  I’ll keep reminding her of the necessity to take care of this.  I should not have waited as long as I did, but was so relieved to find an affordable and competent group.  Thank you.

Laura

Kirkwood, MO

2017-01-11T16:27:48+00:00

Laura

Kirkwood, MO

Anthony from Florissant

Sue Schoen was very good to work with. She explained things thoroughly and clearly. She also got answers to some of my questions from other sources when needed.

Anthony

Florissant, MO

2017-01-11T14:20:12+00:00

Anthony

Florissant, MO

Kim and Terry from O’Fallon, IL

Great experience from everyone.

Kim and Terry

O'Fallon, IL

2018-03-26T11:08:11+00:00

Kim and Terry

O'Fallon, IL

Donna and Tom from O’Fallon, MO

We had a very good experience with Jessica and she was very helpful in helping us get our "house in order" considering our age and health. We feel very at ease now that our lives will be in good hands to make our financial asset needs taken care of. Thank you so much for putting us at ease.

Donna and Tom

O'Fallon, MO

2016-12-14T16:19:16+00:00

Donna and Tom

O'Fallon, MO

Kelly and Donald from Belleville, IL

Emily did an excellent job.

Kelly and Donald

Belleville, IL

2016-12-14T16:18:57+00:00

Kelly and Donald

Belleville, IL

Ed from St. Louis, MO

You have been very helpful and appreciate the service you provide. Bless you and yours.

Ed

St. Louis, MO

2016-12-14T16:18:36+00:00

Ed

St. Louis, MO

Jane from O’Fallon, MO.

Jessica Jax was excellent. The price fit in my budget. Office was close to where I live. The receptionist (I forgot her name) was gracious and polite.

Jane

O'Fallon, MO

2017-01-20T12:49:10+00:00

Jane

O'Fallon, MO

Thomas from St. Louis, MO

All personnel were extremely polite and professional.

Thomas

St. Louis, MO

2017-01-30T15:55:37+00:00

Thomas

St. Louis, MO

Barb A. from St. Louis, MO

Words cannot explain our overall satisfaction – Great! You are professional, competent and caring.

Barb

St. Louis, MO

2017-06-13T09:26:35+00:00

Barb

St. Louis, MO

Mary in St. Louis, MO

Not being familiar with the intricacies of the law, I had clear explanations, always with patience and to make sure all was clear.

Mary 

St. Louis, MO

2017-06-13T09:36:44+00:00

Mary 

St. Louis, MO

Janet from St. Louis, MO

The office is welcoming. I felt comfortable discussing family issues. Most importantly, I wanted to feel as though my mother’s best interests were of prime importance and your office did that.

Janet 

St. Louis, MO

2017-06-13T09:37:41+00:00

Janet 

St. Louis, MO

Marilyn W. in St. Louis, MO

Service was excellent. We could not have been served better. You made us feel very comfortable. We had complete trust in you and your staff.

Marilyn 

St. Louis, MO

2017-06-13T09:33:05+00:00

Marilyn 

St. Louis, MO

William from St. Louis, MO

We always received good, quick advice right away. We were always pleased with the service provided.

William 

St. Louis, MO

2017-06-13T09:38:32+00:00

William 

St. Louis, MO

Anthony from St. Louis, MO

All of you treated me like a person, not a number.

Anthony 

St. Louis, MO

2017-06-13T09:45:38+00:00

Anthony 

St. Louis, MO

William from St. Louis, MO

Office was very personal in action, advice and execution.

William

St. Louis, MO

2017-06-13T09:50:09+00:00

William

St. Louis, MO

Mary from St. Louis, MO

Helped me to get the proper documents set up for my estate and fill in gaps that I needed. Very good experience.

Mary 

St. Louis, MO

2017-06-13T09:55:44+00:00

Mary 

St. Louis, MO

Wesley from St. Louis, MO

You are the best! Your fee was reasonable, you do a very good job.

Wesley 

St. Louis, MO

2017-06-13T09:58:02+00:00

Wesley 

St. Louis, MO

Charles from St. Louis, MO

We believe that in addition to providing competent, professional advice, that all members of your team sincerely cared about our family’s welfare and individual concerns and circumstances.

Charles 

St. Louis, MO

2017-06-13T10:00:04+00:00

Charles 

St. Louis, MO

Larry from St. Louis, MO

It’s a first class operation!

Larry 

St. Louis, MO

2017-06-13T10:03:18+00:00

Larry 

St. Louis, MO

Michelle from St. Louis, MO

Everyone at your firm was compassionate, caring, professional and efficient. Communication was clear and prompt. Honestly speaking, I would have never been able to get through my parents’ affairs without your help. I thank you so very much!

Michelle 

St. Louis, MO

2017-06-13T10:14:26+00:00

Michelle 

St. Louis, MO

Robert from St. Louis, MO

Very accommodating and came to our house.

Robert 

St. Louis, MO

2017-06-13T15:50:08+00:00

Robert 

St. Louis, MO

Joyce from Kirkwood, MO

Very easy to work with. Excellent service.

Joyce 

Kirkwood, MO

2017-06-14T15:15:19+00:00

Joyce 

Kirkwood, MO

Robert from Kirkwood, MO

We had several adjustments to my trust. Emily was very careful and she did a great job explaining the details. I feel confident that the final document is precisely what I need to protect my heirs.

Robert 

Kirkwood, MO

2017-06-14T15:11:37+00:00

Robert 

Kirkwood, MO

Paul from Fairview Heights, IL

First-class from beginning to end!

Paul 

Fairview Heights, IL

2017-06-14T15:09:06+00:00

Paul 

Fairview Heights, IL

Michael from Kirkwood, MO

Personal and professional. Wonderful experience. Highly recommend the TuckerAllen team.

Michael 

Kirkwood, MO

2017-06-14T15:07:31+00:00

Michael 

Kirkwood, MO

Doris from O’Fallon, MO

You made what felt impossible to me into a gift to my family. Now can let go of worry that I haven't protected my family. Thank you, you truthfully do have angel wings on your shoulders.

Doris

O'Fallon, MO

2017-06-14T15:05:29+00:00

Doris

O'Fallon, MO

We’d Love Your Feedback

How was your experience with TuckerAllen?

Leave a Review…

These testimonials and endorsements do not constitute a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter. Past results afford no guarantee of future results. Any alterations to the original are noted.


O'Fallon, MO

2897 State Hwy K Suite 210
O'Fallon, MO 63368

(314) 384-6278

Location Details
Schedule Appointment

Kirkwood

1001 S. Kirkwood Rd. Suite 130
Kirkwood, MO 63122

(314) 375-2306

Location Details
Schedule Appointment

Edwardsville

239 N. Main St.
Edwardsville, IL 62025

(618) 589-3825

Location Details
Schedule Appointment